Malaysia is one of the successful developing countries. Malaysia was captured by Japanese in 1942 and after Japanese British holds the control of Malay state in 1945. Malaya got independence in 1957 and became the Malaysian Federation state. Sabah, Sarawak and Singapore joined the Malaysia in 963 but left in 1965 due to the ethnicity problems. Sabah and Sarawak are situated in east Malaysia. Malaysia compresses on the thirteen states and three federal territories and these called Peninsula or west Malaysia. Malaysia has different ethnicity’s peoples like Indian, Christians, Confucianism, Taoism and other Chinese. Malaysia has 13 states and 3 federal territories. Kuala Lumpur is the capital of Malaysia. Malaysia has Constitutional Monarchy System on the West Minister Model. The head of the state is king who is called Yang di-Pertuan Agong in Malaysia and head of government is Prime Minister. The sultan of the nine states choose the king for five years and they select the king on the rotating based system, by this system every state gets chance. In the parliamentary system of Malaysia real power is vested in cabinet and Prime Minister is the head of the cabinet. Chief Judges and Chief Justice of Malaysia are selected by Yang di-Pertuan Agong on the advice of Prime Minister. The king Yang di-Pertuan Agong has its cabinet and he selects the Yang di-Pertuan Negari for the term of three years.